Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. born and brought up in mumbai. i belomg to upper middle memon family. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently working for Mechanical / Production company as cordinator. My friends describe me as loving and smart and confident person. My hobbies/interests include shopping traving and movies. I prefer reading i m not at all in reading related books.. My family is very sweet supportive and understanding ...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Hindi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: