SH07501222 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Honours degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I would describe my daughter as self made and an independent person. Her friends describe her as cheerful, honest, amicable and a strong individual.

Since young age, She had a flair for creativity hence opted for Fashion Designing as a profession. She has completed her Graduation in Fashion Design from Pearl Academy of Fashion ,Delhi and is currently running her own design studio in South Delhi.

We are looking for a well-qualified and well-settled groom with strong family background. Few traits that Name Visible on Login looks for in her partner are maturity, commitment and honesty.

We originally hail from Rajasthan, a nuclear Marwari Goel family. I, Name Visible on Login's father, am a Class I Government official and my wife is a homemaker. My elder daughter has done her M.Sc in Applied & Computational Mathematics from Oxford, UK. She is married and working as a Manager in a reputed firm in Bangalore.
My elder son has done his M.Sc in Hospitality... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Dancing, Singing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH07501222