SH07399922 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Friends would describe me as a fun, loving and caring individual. Looking for someone who is educated, good-looking and honest. I was born and raised in NJ. Currently working in IT and doing my Masters in Philadelphia.

Thanks for stopping by and good luck in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Clubbing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH07399922