Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Diploma - Fashion
Fashion Designer
Mother Tongue
Sutar,Panchal Sutar
Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Me & my elder sister lives in mumbai with our parents. She is working as a Merchandiser in Mumbai. our family is is traditional as well as nuclear & also carries modern outlook. Our father is retired person. last year he retired. Mom is still working. Mom is from Sawantwadi. she is 96K Marath Parab.

    My sister like Dancing & singing a lot. she has learnt Katthak, also she sings quite well. she is little fond of reading & travelling various places. she reads romantic as well as thriller novels. e. g sidney sheldon, betty mahmoody etc. Nowadays she learning driving.

    should be nice. good talking sense. great sense of humor. well mannered broad minded. etc.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sutar,Panchal Sutar
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Anjarle Dapoli (Ratnagiri
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Biographies, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: