Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Humad jain
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai Jinendra....

Thanks for visiting my profile...

I belong to a nuclear family...with moderate culture and high traditional and moral values.
People around me describe me as a happy go kind of person to involve myself in many activities as enjoying with friends, reading, Poem and script writing, roaming around, cooking, music, dancing, painting and talking. I always look forward to indulge myself in events which is organised for a GOOD CAUSE. I believe in Name Visible on Loginism... and so keep trying to understand it at my best. I am looking for a understanding ,established, family oriented ,broad minded and religious guy...

Professionally i am a software engineer in an MNC since three years...Believes very much in family values...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Humad jain
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Nimach
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pratapgarh (Rajasthan), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: