SH07122965 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Masters degree in Finance
Company Secretary
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple, straight forward, independent, matured girl with high family values. She is a Company Secretary and presently working in US based MNC as Asst. Manager-Finance (Gurgaon).

According to her "I prefer a life partner with good understanding and maturity. A person who is descent, caring and fun loving... in short a simple person with family
values"
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bareilly, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Movies, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, South Africa
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH07122965