SH06916786 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter did her undergraduate studies in English literature and Economics from a liberal arts college in USA, and has graduated with an MPhil in Economics in USA. School education was in India at several locations including a leading girls public school. She is currently working at a supranational financial institution at Washington DC.

Our daughter is fair, beautiful and has a cheerful and friendly nature. She is sociable, friendly, well read and well travelled and has a great sense of humour. She enjoys reading, and spending time with family and friends. She has a liberal outlook and respects traditional values. We belong to a refined and cultured Kayastha family from Lucknow / Dehradun. I head an international bank in Mumbai for India/South Asia and am a postgraduate in Economics / PGDM from IIM Ahmedabad. My wife is a postgraduate in English Literature and has taught in schools for several years. Our younger daughter is in college in USA. All... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH06916786