SH06843091 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Bhumihar
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am simple girl and I am doing a job in media filed and i want to simple, helpful, friendly and hardworking partner .nnmy family is very friendly and helpful with people and all member is sweet and hardworking specially my father is against dowry and he is not give dowry so that if u r interested than talk with my father. and please send me your contact number and E-mail Id.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Bhumihar
Belongs to SANDILYA gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bihar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH06843091