SH06762960 
Profile created by Friend
25 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Gainesville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Everyone I am Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as simple, honest and down to earth kind of a person.. My family and friends are the most important people in my life. I feel that I have a good balance between western and Indian culture, Probably the reason I like to visit India more often. I am 100% dedicated towards my work and each day I work hard to achieve those goals.. I am also interested in watching movies, listening to music, sports, traveling to new places... I am also very fond of trying different cuisines so basically I am a food lover... I am looking for someone special who is simple, caring and smart with whom I can share and enjoy rest of my life.. Someone with strong family values and life long commitment... Please do feel to contact me if you find my profile interesting and good luck with your partner search..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Gainesville, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Kalol. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH06762960