SH06636118 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi, Lohana
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Commerce from PUNE University. My friends describe me as fun loving , caring, confident, bold, I love to b happy n make others happy, My hobbies/interests include Music, Mehndi , Mural making, Card making n doing something creative, I ended up making my hobby as my profession, I m am looking for someone Who is very caring n who understands the value of relationship, supportive in all d situations good or bad, Respect to elders n responsible.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi, Lohana
Belongs to indrasen gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kutch khombhadi, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Jalgaon, Jalna
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH06636118