SH06586749 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is fun loving and fun to be with. He likes to play/watch sports a lot. Tennis is his favorite sport and he does practices it thrice a week. My mom is a home maker and my dad is into business (Real-Estates). They reside in Guntur, India.

I did my masters in Engineering and am working as an Aerospace Engineer. My husband is a software engineer and we currently live in Los Angeles, USA.

My younger sister did her masters too and is currently a home maker. My brother-in-law works as a software engineer and they live in San Diego, USA.

And this profile is all about our kid brother.

Note: We are looking for a potential match from the same community (Kapu/Telaga).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Belongs to Ramankula gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Guntur, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Naidu, Hindu:Telaga
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH06586749