SH06520488 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Journalist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a journalist working for a well known national newspaper. We are a close-knit family based in Kolkata. My dad worked as dept head at a paper industry (now retd) and my mom is a home-maker. My Dad is postgraduate in chemistry from Jadavpur University and my mother is B.A graduate from Calcutta University.I have an elder sister who works as Deputy Manager in R&D in a German MNC.She is married with a son.My brother-in-law is O&M Manager in a Chinese MNC. They are well settled in Kolkata. My grandfather was a public prosecutor.My maternal uncles are into flourishing family business and also one of them is currently working in Air India in a senior position.My paternal uncles are all retired but were government empIoyees. One of my paternal aunts is working in bank and another aunt is head of the department of chemistry in a renowned college in Kolkata. My cousins are also well established,some are doctors and others are engineers and bank officers. I am looking for a decent well established person with modern outlook and liberal attitude. Please feel free to get in touch with us for further communication as our membership has expired
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Journalist
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Writing
    • Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Chinese, Italian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Engineering... more
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Doctor, Surgeon... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH06520488