Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Mistry
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its really hard to describe yourself, But let me try.. I am optimistic, hardworking and loyal towards my work and family. Like to spend time with family during weekends. I get happiness by keeping my family happy.. Family and carrier oriented. Very much interested in teaching, during free time I usually take lectures in the classes just to share my knowledge and even to keep myself updated with the new things. Apart from teaching, I am also interested in singing and have received many appreciation for my voice, Right Now am working as a Financial Analyst in one of the MNC. I am blessed with Mom dad younger brother and elder sister. Mom is a housewife, Dad is Business Man, Elder Sis in aboard and younger bro still studding. About Partner expectation- I would just demand 100% loyalty towards me and my relation. He should have right attitude towards life and people and should have good amount of maturity to tackle problems coming on his way. He should not have a single... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Mistry
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: