SH05889892 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Legal Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Location
:
Ranchi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have one son and one daughter and we have a good family background with reputation. My son is presently working in law firm. He is good natured and respects family values and tradition. He is modern in outlook but at the same time respects his family traditions. We are firm belivers in the almighty and believe in almighty and marriages are settled in heaven. Yet we are looking for a good girl with good family background, education and career oriented. Also a girl who can adjust and respect the values of family.
    I was Ex Deputy Director Education. After taking VRS practicing as Advocate at High Court Ranchi.
    His Mother is homemaker and she hails from a family of lanlords in Samastipur, Bihar.
    His Sister is a law gradute from Bangalore University and presently practising as Advocate in Jharkhand High Court.
    Eldest uncle is retd officer of Indian Air Force, and youngest uncle is working in nationalised bank.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Chapra
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ranchi, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Writing
    • Bhajans / Devotional
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH05889892