Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Kshatriya / Rajput
Masters degree in Management
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter (Kamakshi Singh) is a well cultured girl with high ambition for personal and professional life. She spent her early childhood days in Pilani, and completed her 10th grade from IIT Mumbai KV. After her 10th grade, I shifted to Auckland, and she completed rest of her schooling in the best girls school in Auckland. She is currently pursing a Master of Business degree after completion of double bachelors with majors in Psychology, Economics and Statistics in December 2013. She intends to pursue higher education, if supported by her future family. At the moment, she is considering pursuing a Ph. D. in management and a career as a business school professor. She is currently working as a contract lecturer in a leading university in New Zealand.

She is highly educated and ambitious, and yet a very down-to-earth girl, highly conscious of the importance of family. She will be a true blessing to the family to which she belongs after marriage.Ours is a highly educated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Kshatriya / Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow (UP), with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Thakur, Hindu:Nayaka
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France, Hong Kong SAR... more
Country Grew up in India, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: