SH05348242 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Visha Shrimali
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hiii, About me? Sure let me tell you about me and my partner expectations.I am simple, straight forward and jovial guy. I have explored a life in a various way, raised with lots of love and care by parents along with two beautiful sisters. Basically belongs to Junagadh (A historic city) , currently residing in Ahmedabad (since last more then 8 years) and also willing to settle here.Now comes to career, by profession I am a software engineer, by post working as a Team Leader in USA base company in Ahmedabad.Likings? Oh yeah why not. I like many stuff that incldues my passion about workout (Gyming) cant end my day without it. Foodie but if I say I eat most of the dishes which would be inappropriate as I am a fitness guy so yeah I do like to try out different dishes but only on special occassion. I would love to travel but not alone (its kind of boring yeah!!) so mostly with friends or family. Movies are good to take you to different world for sometime which makes you feel different and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Visha Shrimali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhavnagar, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Painting, Writing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Sailing, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH05348242