SH05265704 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Law
Profession
:
Legal Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
Nottingham, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Let me start by saying thank you for reading my profile. Bit hard to describe myself in such a small box but here goes!! I would say I'm quite an ambitious person, at the moment I work managing high risk young offenders which can be challenging but I really enjoy the work.

    When I'm not working I try to keep as active as possible whether it be running marathons, boxing or football I pretty much love all sports. I've travelled to quite a few places including Brazil and Argentina plus lots of others too but that trip stands out. I would say I'm a big music fan having been to Glastonbury 5 times nothing better than roughing it in a tent for a few days! I've been told that I'm very easy going with a good sense but I will let you be the judge of that ;-)!

    I've got a small family but I try keep in touch with them as much as possible which I think is important.

    My guilty pleasures are the antiques road show (it's not boring) and the film "what women want" with Mel Gibson I don't care what any body says its hilarious :-)!

    In terms of a potential partner I would say I'm looking for someone who is quite independent, I think having similar goals always helps but other than that just someone who is fun/bubbly.

    Hopefully hear from you soon :-)
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Others
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Weight training
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • 24 to 33
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion... more
    • Yes
    • United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH05265704