SH05179765 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Defense Services
Lives in Bhiwani, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from Punjab and am currently working with Government of India (MHA) as a Subordinate Officer. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother and a sister both of whom are married. We hail from Haryana. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message..............

" Life without life partner is like fish without water. Life partner is so important
in all of our life. We all need someone on which we can trust. It is the life
partner who actually makes life complete. It feels so good to have the person
who can share his/her feelings with us and also listen ours too. It feels so
good to have the soul mate for our life. To spend life smoothly good life
partner is must. Life partner is a term which implements to many things. You
should see your friend your god in him/her. It is not only a relation which a
couple holds for life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Bhiwani, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from haryana, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH05179765