SH05155457 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Doctorate in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I grew up in India and moved to Chicago in 2009. I did my PhD in Biotechnology from University of Illinois, Chicago with exceptional scholarly achievements. I work as a management consultant with one of the most reputed consulting companies, The Boston Consulting Group (Chicago office). I am a lively, ambitious person, an avid reader, passionate about traveling, love hiking, professionally trained photographer and a trained singer.

I come from a well educated family. Father is a businessman, mother is a homemaker. Elder brother and his wife are educated from the US and are settled in Boston.

I am looking for someone who is well educated, independent, ambitious, creative and someone who shares my passion for life and exploring new places/activities.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Ambala, with liberal values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Singing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH05155457