Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, English
Undergraduate in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Brampton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm outgoing, optimistic, spontaneous, caring, sweet, full of life and always have a smile on my face.

I love to go out for dinner with friends or just cuddle up in bed with a book.

I love to travel, even though I haven travelled much.
It's always a thrill going on small road trips or flying off to a new city/country.
My favorite place that I've been to would have to be England! I love the history and culture and got lots of family there.

Want to know more?.... just ask
Email me or send me your contact info.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, English
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My mother is a professional. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: