SH04668261 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Kaushik
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Her:

My daughter is a very easy going, simple, well-mannered, soft-spoken person with traditional values and modern outlook. She has completed her MBA and recently working with private company at Pune.


Family Detail:
We are from Kshatriya Community Gorakhpur (U.P) and staying at Ahmedabad. I was working with Indian Air Force as Warrant Officer and took vrs in 2001.Presently working with a private firm.Her Mother is a home maker.She has an elder sister and twin brother .Elder sister is an Engineer and married,working with reputed company and settled at Bangalore. Brother is physiotherapist and working at Ahmedabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Kaushik
Belongs to Koushika Visvamitrasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gorkhpur (UP), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH04668261