SH04306624 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Dehradun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi I am putting up this
profile on behalf of my sister. She works
in Amritsar and has done retail management from Chandigarh . Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, father is retired as Pgt mathÂ’s teacher from KV, and has a brother Capt. in indian army and a sister Govt employee both of whom are married. Her
friends describe her as Affectionate. Her hobbies include reading and listening
music.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from DEHRADOON, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Garhwali
Country Living in India
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Airforce, Army, Navy, Civil Engineer... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH04306624