SH04026001 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar,O.B.C.
Location
:
Indore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello.

    Those who are little intelligent and interested in my profile, they can contact me easily after reading this through popular social site's by searching as Name Visible on Login.

    I am working as Assistant Scientist

    in Atomic Research Centre. My father is a business
    man and my mother is

    housewife. My mother is Brhamin. My only sister has got married. I am very friendly and

    looking for the same who can hold my hand at every situations of our

    life.


    Thanks....I am a Typical Indian Man believe in Indian tradition, My philosophy is 'Live simple think high'. I try to work hard in my professional life. I am family person and searching for the same.

    Now I have been given responsibilities in XRD Lab, SIMS Lab, Magnetron sputtering lab, High Pulsed Magnetron Sputtering Lab and also in Beam Line of Synchrotron Radiation in RRCAT, Indore. I have been acknowledged in 4 International Research papers and also co-author in one research paper which is under review process. Apart from my job life and study life I am continuing my research on non-conventional energy of my own.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar,O.B.C.
    • Bharadwaj
    • Odia
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Dhenkanal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 29
    • 4' 5"(134cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH04026001