SH03707785 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, mittal
Masters degree in Management
Civil Engineer
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m Civil Engineer by Trade,
Done B Tech from College of technology , Pantnagar .

Working in a French MNC....in Noida , as an Astt. Manager Design
Pursuing MBA from IIM Lucknow ( noida campus ) along with job

Belongs to a Reputed Business Family in Haldwani ( M/s Shiv Shakti Motors )


Younger Brother : Btech ( Mech ) , working in Dehradun


Hobbies include : swimming , Going on for drives , hanging out with friends ....likewise
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Mittal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haldwani ( Nainital ), with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Politics
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH03707785