SH03457815 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is amiable, social, down to earth, and a lively person. Graduated from Shri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi University in Economics Hons. and then pursued her Masters in Economics. Currently working as an Economist for a Consulting firm in Delhi. Born and brought up in Delhi. Loves to explore new places , enjoys watching theatre, musicals, enjoys reading non-fiction. Trained dancer and a singer and has been extensively performing. She Enjoys singing.
Liberal and broad minded in her outlook towards life. She has also been helping few tech startups in her free time.


Our father is retired Civil servant for the Govt. of Delhi and mother, a homemaker, both highly qualified and have passed on their interest in appreciation of the arts, history, culture and love for travel to their daughters, I am a sociologist working for a reputed think tank in Delhi. We are third generation Delhi residents. Originally we are from Bikrampur, Dhaka, Bangladesh, grandparents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Uttarpara-Kotrung
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Hiking
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH03457815