SH03455693 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in France
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable alliance for my cousin. He is a 24 year old gentleman with a good cultural background and a sober personality. He has been living in France with his family from past 10 years and is working in a full time job as an electrical engineer after completing diploma de' l'electricite' there. He was born in India, attended good boarding schools before moving to France to complete further studies.
We are seeking a slim, beautiful and well-cultured girl with a Bachelors degree willing to migrate and work abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in France (Citizen)
Grew up in France

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Labana
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH03455693