SH03400044 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil, Anavil Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional
Lives in Navsari, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as an Investment Professional. My friends describe me as CONFIDENT. My hobbies/interests include CRICKET, MOVIES. I prefer reading BUSINESS related books. My favourite sports are CRICKET. My family is TRADITIONAL. I am looking for someone SMART.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil, Anavil Brahmin
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Navsari, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Navsari
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sandalpore, with traditional values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH03400044