SH03213025 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, chamar
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to find a suitable match for my daughter Mani. She
completed her MBA in Finance from the University of Mysore and is working with a private company in Noida.
Mani is a simple girl, who takes a little time to mix up with people,
but once engaged, can be part of an intelligent conversation. She is
ambitious by nature, but family has always been her first and foremost
priority. In short, she is a nice blend of traditional and modern values.
Her hobbies include travelling, reading, watching movies, listening to
music and spending quality time with friends.

Ours is a traditional Hindu Schedule caste family settled in Kanpur. I am a
retired Officer from the Bank of India and my wife is a homemaker. I have
four daughters, the elder one is mani and second is a Government Teacher, Third one is
working as an Assistant Manager in UCO Bank and youngest daughter
completed her B. Tech and presently preparing for her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chamar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Kanpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from shuklaganj,kanpur, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Dhobi, Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Kurmi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Ahmedabad, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH03213025