SH03180504 
Profile created by Other
28 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I'm P Dey.My interests include painting,reading novels.I prefer reading bengali novels.My family is traditional.I am looking for someone smart,handsome & committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Barisal,Bangladesh, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Writing, Movies, Reading, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH03180504