SH03089694 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kaibarta
Masters degree in Management
Other Airline Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working in a Freight Forwarding MNC
My friends describe me as: open minded, self confident, outward.
Values: values for family and society.

Motto in life: always be true to my self.
Hobbies: dancing, music, gardening.
Favorite books: ashimat jar haral shima.
Favorite sports: cricket.
Views on marriage: its a relationship which is based on understanding, believe and faight with each other.My father is working as a block development office and my mother is a house wife. I have one little brother and two sisters, which are studying. We are a middle class family having high family value and live happily by supporting each other. Being a eldest daughter in my family I have an huge responsibly towards my family and I want the same respect and support from my life partner towards my family always
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kaibarta
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from TEZPUR, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH03089694