SH02791596 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT with A grade from SMU. I am currently working as a Software Consultant and salary package is 6,00,000 PA.
I have my own big house ('2700 SQ FT') in posh area of Ghaziabad.

My friends describe me as: knowledgeable, confident.
Values: Acceptance.

Motto in life: Yesterday's the past, tomorrow's the future, but today is a gift. That's why it's called the present..
Hobbies: Cricket.
Favorite sports: Cricket.
Views on marriage: Marriage is bonding of two souls.
Father-Passed Away
Mother-Homemaker(B. ED)
1st Elder Sister-Married & AVP in MNC
2nd Elder-Married & Homemaker(M. COM)
I am Anshik Manglik, so as per astrologer i can marry manglik and non-manglik girl.
DOB- 24-Nov-1984
Time- 12:27 PM
Place- Ghaziabad
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ghaziabad, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCycling, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH02791596