SH02586312 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Psychologist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
Location
:
Chicago, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm an inquisitive person,who loves to question the hows,whys,whens, and what. I have a practical approach towards life and very passionate about my work. I have been trained in both Indian classical (carnatic) and Western classical music for a decade, I play the Veena, Piano and wee bit of the Guitar.Although I pride myself in being an impressive blend of both Western and
    Eastern values, I lean more towards the ways of the West with
    unyielding respect for (South) Indian cultural standpoints.
    I am looking for someone who would share my passion for life and someone who has a defined identity. I am looking for someone in the US (preferable Midwest) since I'd be returning this year to pursue my PhD.
    I would prefer someone in the field of Medicine, or a Research Scholar in Medical Sciences or Pharmaceuticals.
    Those applying within India would be promptly declined.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
    • Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Punarvasu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Chennai
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Psychologist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Lawyer, Doctor, Pharmacist, Surgeon, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others), Physicist... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH02586312