SH02508260 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, dakhin Rarhi
Bachelors degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very polite, soft spoken, friendly and family-oriented girl . Her schooling is from Kendriya Vidyalaya No-1, Kanchrapara under CBSE board and completed graduation in Pure Science under Calcutta University.. After that she has done Electronic Diploma in Advance Software Technology from CMC ltd.. She worked as a Software faulty at CMC ltd. but now stays at home due to family requirements.
My family consist of me and my daughter, as my wife has passed away on May 2012.. We live in a rented flat at Kanchrapara, 24-parganas(North). We have our own ancestral house at Krishnagar ,Nadia.
I am looking for a groom for my daughter who will be smart, tall, educated and from a good family.. It would be better if he is engaged in a non-transferrable job at Kolkata or surroundings.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Dakhin Rarhi
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Krishnagar, Nadia, W.B, with traditional values. Her father is employed. She doesn't have any siblings. Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicHouse Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH02508260