SH02419436 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Barai
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Tinsukia, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.... I m Name Visible on Login, m only one son of my mom and dad, i have three elder sister of which 2 married. I m simple and very sincere and kind hearted person. I have completed MCA, and now i m doing MBA in IT and GNIIT(Software Engineering), from SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY, after completion this course i will join Ph. D. And also I m searching Govt sector job.......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Barai
Lives in Tinsukia, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Asansol, Balurghat, Bankura, Baranagar, Barasat... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH02419436