SH02414575 
Profile created by Self
21 yrs, 6' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i m simple girl, liveing in kolkata with my parants, just i have to joint bachelor degree with Arts.nnnot joint family, i have living with my parants, my family good reputation in my home place.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to sibho gotro gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolkata. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Durgapur, Kolkata
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH02414575