SH02300514 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there,
I am me ;)

On a lighter note I love to travel, watch movies, Music, Dancing, shopping. . . . list is kinda long :P. I am fun loving and enjoy when people around me also participate.

On d brighter side I have done Masters In Management, am ambitious, independent and love creativity. I have my own opinions but flexible enough to consider others too.

On d darker side I had MARRIED EARLIER but we turned out to be two different personalities, but life moves on. . .Guess god has something more interesting in store for me ;)

So ya that's me. . . Lighter, brighter & darker. . . Interesting Na! . . . . Lol :D

Thanks for visiting
Good Day
luvmylifee g m A i l
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH02300514