SH02199902 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Baniya,Mittal
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple, friendly person having a traditional n moderate outlook towards life with very high family values. I am independent and respect my family a lot. I like painting, listening to music in free time. I love driving, travelling and exploring new places. I am religious too. I love reading novels and big time movie buff.

    I have completed my Bachelors in computers from Indraprastha University and pursuing my MCA from ICFAI.
    Currently I m working in a reputed MNC in gurgaon as a Software Engineer.

    My parents are very down to earth. My father was a CA and expired in 2006. My mother is a homemaker. She is very jolly and religious lady. I have a elder sister and she is married in Ghaziabad. She is a Teacher in reputed school and my brother-in-law as his own well settled business.

    Other then that my meternal side is into business and settled in Punjab.. and my Paternal are in service and well settled in Delhi and abroad.

    I am looking for a Manglik boy from a respectable family who is simple, educated, like minded and grounded with high family values(as that matters a lot to me). In short a fun loving person.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Mittal
    • Mittal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Punjab
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH02199902