SH01789092 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer
Lives in Fatehgarh Sahib, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am here for searching my Life Partner. I m here not because according to our customs and religion at this age we should do marriage I want to do marriage because I need a life partner to spend this long life with whom I can spend my life happily and fulfill my dreams and his dreams together. I don't believe in western culture, Indian culture or any other culture. Because according to me, Every culture has some merits and demerits then who force you to live in one culture I believe to take merits of every culture which make you and your family happy. I just believe Your Heart should be pure You should not hurt anybody. You should respect elders, every religion and culture and everybody has equal rights to live their life. I love to live freely and happily. I Believe "Zindagi Mileygi Na Dubara" whatever you want to do in this life you should do. You should not waste your precious time in Quarrels, Lie and Revenge.



Waiting for my perfect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Stitching, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH01789092