SH01708360 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Undergraduate in Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Dunstable, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is beautiful, Happy, positive and outgoing and has a very good sense of humour and is also family orientated. She comes from a large family of uncles, aunties, nieces & nephews. She is an avid reader of all different genres and has a keen interest in learning new things. I have two other grown up children who have moved out so she is the life and soul of our house and is a joy to have around. She has a very positive attitude to life and has a good grip on finances, social life, fashion and more to follow on getting to know her better.

She works in Central London for an international blue chip company.

She likes to swim, watch a variety of television programs and movies.Mum Has her own business, Dad is employed,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Dunstable, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, Thai
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH01708360