Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya, koirie
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The Youngest Manager in the company. I'm Working for Aditya Birla Financial Services as a Risk and Compliance Manager.

In search of a life partner who will play exactly my role in my family. And remember I will OWE my wife by giving her the space what she expects and demands. Need less to say that I would lover her the most.

A brief description of me:- My heart is like a BIG warehouse ; what goes first comes out the last.
Can contact me o
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya, Koirie
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gorakhpur, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Automobiles, Eating out, Shopping, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsTable-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: