Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a well educated person for my
daughter. The person having family values would be appreciated. My
daughter is a well behaved, fun loving,independent and professional girl with
family values at the same time.She is currently working as a menswear
designer in a well reputed company Raymond LTD in Mumbai. We are looking
for a family with liberal values and understanding outlook.

She was always a bright student and had completed her graduation from
one of reputed fashion college i.e National Institute Of Fashion
Technology. She was a gold medalist in her batch.

Father is a serviceman working with State Bank of India. mother is a homemaker. she is our only child.

Besides, she is a very good dancer, loves traveling, photography as she is from a design background.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Adventure Sports, Travelling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: