SH01395562 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Hissar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi m Name Visible on Login 4m haryana doing MBA n running ma own buisness of property n land investments..

luv cooking roaming here n there collecting indian currency and listening to music..nnMy father is a retired scientist and mother is a government employee
My brother is manager in a software development company..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Hissar, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hisar haryana. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicPop Music
  • SportsFootball, Martial Arts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Martial Arts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH01395562