SH01138514 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Dublin, Ireland
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my son.He seeks a girl who is humble, uncompromising in the things of God and doing what is right and be with him in highs and lows. Must be God fearing, loving, patient, simple and should seek God's will in anything and everything. Should be practical. I hope to find someone who is down to earth, cheerful, pleasant and a good friend.He works for HCL and is temporarily placed in Dublin for the last 10 months and maybe there for another 6 months more or less. Father is a Hindu and still is, we are praying for him and his family to know the True God. He is Baptized 4 years ago and goes to NLAG in Little Mount.God has continually blessed us in everything and we are thankful to the Lord for all that He has given us and the blessings that has been bestowed upon us. if you are interested in knowing more feel free to leave a message , we will pray and take it forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ambur, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, Ireland
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Warangal, Godavari, Guntur, Krishna, Visakhapatnam
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH01138514