SH00491855 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt, not specific
Masters degree in Science
Student
Lives in Mangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

This profile is for my dearest sister..

Name Visible on Login is simple, hardworking, understanding and traditional girl who strongly believes in herself. Presently she will be completeing her final year, Masters in Science (Psychology) from St. Agnes College on May 2014. I am sure she will pass out with flying colors. As a part of her academics, she is currently involved in research activities. Apart from studies, she enjoys listening to music, watching movies and spending quality time with her friends and family. She is a perfect mix of modern and traditional values.

The best I can describe her is she is rooted to her tradition, but at times spiritual person.

In Name Visible on Login's words: A successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person.

About Family: We are a close-knit nuclear family settled in Mangalore. Our father was working in Nirlon, Mumbai and presently retired. Mother is a simple lady and a happy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt, Not specific
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Painting, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food
  • MusicHouse Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH00491855