SH00445348 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Home Science
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Gujarati
Location
:
Vadodara, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and raised in India in middle class family. I love all Indian things and its culture. I did Bachelors in family & Community science from Ms University. I'm open to all type of music . I'm sociable person and love to go out. I love to experience new things.
    I have worked hard for my career and i continue to work hard everyday. the type of partner im looking for is someone existing, ambitious, sociable and open to trying new things. I'm looking for someone who understand me, but also tell me to slowdown once in while.
    I wouldn't say dating site is best way to meet someone but i am trying to find good one and luckeyone.I am working as a Business Developer with a well known company related with glass industries. My father is working in a Banking Sector. My mother is a Home Maker and my younger brother is doing diploma in Computer Engineering.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Vadodara
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Home Science
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Vadodara, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Monchi
    • Gujarati
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Germany
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH00445348