SH00411597 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, khan
Bachelors degree in Education
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Burhanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I truly believe in Islam & Allah Subhana wa ta aala. Alhamdulillah, I never miss Namaz & I daily read the Holy Quran. Cooking & sewing are my hobbies. I wear hijab. I like travelling, reading and sometimes watching T. V. I respect my parents & expect the same from my life partner. I have done B. HSc. & then B. Ed, presently looking for a job. I wish my partner should be honest, understanding and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Khan
Lives in Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Burhanpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Gardening, Religion
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH00411597