SH00378657 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Garhwali, brahmin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Dehradun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hello.... my daughter has done Bsc in PCM and diploma in IT(three years). and MCA . she is responsible and sensible child. we have a nuclear family of five members. , living in dehradun city. we have a moderate family but all my chidren respect their traditional values.she is the eldest and only daughter,.she has two younger brothers. Her father is working as a senior M&D officer in ONGC, dehradun. younger brother is manager in an MNC in delhi and the youngest is pursuing CA finals.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Garhwali, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from tehri garhwal,uttarakhand, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH00378657