SH00240855 
Profile created by Sibling
22 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin Kayasthya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Koriya, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is very simple homely gentle, down to earth girl she is quite cute & very beautiful and complete house hold girl. she born & brought up in Manendragarh, Chhattisgarh Likes to cook food and house works & landscaping also.she has scar mark on lip.


ABOUT OUR FAMILY- Father of Name Visible on Login was Railway employee but due to accident he is no more, brother is working in place of father in railway, We have own house and very prestigious known family Name Visible on Login's grand father was also Railway employee, currently Name Visible on Login is studing in B.A.-finale year and had done Diploma In Computer Application we belongs from Bardhmaan District West Bengal- KAYASTHYA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin Kayasthya
Belongs to Bashan gothra
Lives in Koriya, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bardhmaan, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Religion, Watching television, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH00240855