Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Meerut, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login.I am currently pursuing I have completed my from indraprastha university,delhi.I have done my schooling from sophia girls school,meerut. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include singing and cooking. My favourite sport is basketball. My family is traditional with a modern outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from meerut, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Airforce, Army, Navy, Lecturer, Professor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: