SH00088157 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tillori Kunbi
Undergraduate in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am very franklly. i like to playing, singing & dancing
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tillori Kunbi
Lives in Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH00088157